Finding True Happiness

findingtruehappiness

I loved having the opportunity to review Fr. Spitzer’s latest book, “Finding True Happiness: Satisfying Our Restless Hearts.”  Because, come on, who doesn’t want that?  Not at all what I expected from a priest, I think, because he lays the foundation as a scientist.  His analysis of the role of your subconscious or unconscious thoughts was especially compelling for me because I have heard something similar before but never quite this way from such a profound thinker and man of faith.  Check it out!

Here’s my review.

Leave a Reply

